You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stotts Craft Bakery – A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem6 years ago

"Some kind of meat" sounds like a good description of what constitutes the innards of some English pies.

Nice little shop. I hope it won't be pushed out by some hip chain.

Sort:  

LOL, I don't know how to describe it... its a terrible description I will admit. My wife and daughter will NOT eat these pies. Sometimes a visual is better than a description:

The meat does look mysterious, but the whole is probably tasty. I like pies, but few sell the proper ones here.

The pie has just been devoured! They are made with some kind of processed meat with a little pepper mixed in to make it interesting, but not spicy in the sense of Indian food.

Nice to hear you can get them outside the UK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65