You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TacoCat's TrEats #42: The Thicc-est Toast! 🍞

in #tasteem5 years ago

Hahaha oh my goodness! No wonder you guys were full up after you ate this, it's MASSIVE! I can see why they have all the game stuff in the restaurant and karaoke too so you can burn off all those calories and carbs you just ate! But you will definitely see me make a visit when I get to go to Japan, that will appeal to my sweet tooth 😁

Sort:  

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 5% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Yes it's huuuge! hahah we didn't try the karaoke this time but next time we will! I think you'll definitely love this if you have a sweet tooth ^-^
Thanks for reading! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45