Say Coffee 24H

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


☕ Location: located on the eating path Su Van Hanh. It is quite an ideal place to trade.

sayc1.jpg

Space: There are two sides. Rooms are air conditioned. It's a 24h bar so you can come here any time you want. There is no sound, so there is noisy in the evening, and the morning is quiet. Quack is also an option for you to study group together.

24993637_2117102448525718_3224096451930189589_n.jpg

☕ Price: temporarily, affordable.

sayc4.jpg

☕Service: temporarily.

sayc3.jpg

Price : 1> 2$

☕ Drink here, sweet. You should call 50% off. Free iced tea service

My review:

I quite like the olong here but maybe because I forgot so little sugar so slightly sweet with me 😅😅 but the posture is very cool 🙌🏼 I like the latter should give 85 points for this ☺️☺️ Cream Cheese is also fat enough to make me crazy 👌🏼👌🏼
Fresh pearl milk sugar black - 49.000vnd
10 points for pearl 🙆🏻♀️ I do not impose people have to like what I like but I like the soft pearl of Saycoffee _ Office Coffee 😎 then ran away 😂😂 go home mom 😂😂 Oh and tell me the feelings of some of you 💃🏻💃🏻

sayc2.jpg

🙆🏻♀️ Some of my employees are so super easy to find that they carry their armpit handler so they recommend to bring their own water always 😎😎 😎😎


Restaurant Information


Say Coffee 24H
score
756 Sư Vạn Hạnh, Phường 12, Quận 10, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam


Say Coffee 24H
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @nguyennham, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50