Little Asia - Best Restaurent for my Blind Date

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Presentation matters! Hungry eyes hits on you first when the plating is different.

1.jpg

This pineapple is not only for attraction you can find some fine cut pineapple pieces in it also. Authentic Thai Fried Rice with their special fusion like chicken, shrimp, colourful veg & my fav part is bites of nuts. The Thai Fried Rice served with fried chicken and the sauce. Thai sauce is mixed up with spices. When you dip your chicken in this sauce you will fill the absolute kick. I absolutely loved it.

Pineapple Fried Rice
Price : 495 Bdt
Taste : 8

2.jpg

Their Pizza tasted really good, what I really like the most you can get the exact authentic flavor of Kalabhuna meat in every piece of meat. This new fusion of "Kalabhuna Pizza" can definitely create a kick in your taste bud. This "Kalabhuna Pizza" one's got traditional spices and overload their Pizzas with toppings like baby corn, black olive, colourful capsicums, onion and a decent amount of Mozzarella & Cheddar Cheese. Soft, delicious and a perfect thin crust Pizza.

Kalabhuna Pizza
Price : 849 Bdt + (10")
Taste : 9

And they have wonderful decorated interior and yes it makes the dining experience even better.

3.jpg

5.jpg

I am suggesting you Little Asia for date with your loving and nearest one and its will surely Happy Ending!

page-break.png


Restaurant Information


Little Asia
score
RUPAYAN ZR PLAZA, Satmasjid Road Rd No 10A, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh


Little Asia - Best Restaurent for my Blind Date
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

I have seen that you have done plagiarism, food photos and descriptions of photos you took from Instagram:

Sources:

#tasteem-hide3

Please unblock me. Its a mistake because who post this on instagram, is my nearest loving one.
I will never do it. Its my fault.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @neajmorshed, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45