Great food with a perfect cozy location - Le Vere Grotte

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Good Morning Tasteemers, hope you guys are having a wonderful week. So, since the ''Weekly Choice'' contest is open, I believe I should share with you guys my favorite, which happen to be were me and a very good friend of mine dine yesterday night. We got there early actually (8:05 P.M), and we ordered some of the restaurant best dishes. All yummy!!!

insert Img
Here are what we ordered, with the description under each photos:

insert Img
Dumplings with shrimp and pistachio

insert Img
Cheese Dumplings

insert Img
Baked Potatoes

insert Img
Beef Steak

Okay! This restaurant right here is simply my top choice of the week..I really enjoyed myself here, with the environment looking so amazing and blooming. Not so crowded, maybe because we went a little too early.


Restaurant Information


Le Vere Grotte Imperial-Ristorante
score
Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy


Great food with a perfect cozy location - Le Vere Grotte
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @muzammil1, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

My two favourite stuff that I see in your list are the cheese dumplings and also the baked potatoes... =) delicious.hi hi.

Yeah! I bet you are definitely going to love it. So yummy

Yeah! I bet you are
Definitely going to
Love it. So yummy

                 - muzammil1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yeap. Definitely, I would love this dish

Restaurant front, inside and food all are excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36