First time, but surely not the last time. I enjoyed myself to the fullest(Satisfied)

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

WOut37_28_2020_103728.753000.jpg


Good Evening Tasteemers, i'm here to share a good ristorante(restaurant) i believe you should visit if you want to enjoy a perfect dinner.

I've already eaten my dinner for today which is home cooked, but instead I would be sharing that of yesterday's late night dinner after a very work overload at the photo studio shuffling some stuffs. Finally, after the work is done, I drove down to a nearby restaurant recommended by a very good friend of mine (Bella😘). On getting there, I really love the atmosphere and aroma coming out the restaurant and so i quickly hasten myself inside, to which I was welcomed nicely by the friendly staff who was all smiles even till the time I finished my dinner😁.

insert Img

insert Img

So i ordered fried pasta with tomato and basil, fried onion rings, chicken breast with bacon accompanied by eggplant and zucchini grilled, sandwich with beef, bacon, salad, tomato and BBQ sauce.

Tasteem 1.png

Definitely, i would recommend this restaurant to anyone too just like my friend did, and this is because of the perfect combination between the beautiful and the excellent food.


Restaurant Information


Fort Apache Capannelle
score
Via della Stazione delle Capannelle, 104, 00178 Roma RM, Italy


First time, but surely not the last time. I enjoyed myself to the fullest(Satisfied)
This post participated in the Tasteem contest BBQ & Burgers


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <BBQ & Burgers> Contest . Thanks to @muzammil1, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Very nice review.. =)

Thanks for sharing this review with us

Ya. Should not be last time because its yummy looking and will attract you again and again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36