Delicious Deer Steak

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Speaking of food problems we certainly have our own taste. The taste is not imposed, this is causing I want to enjoy the delicious meat steak very distinctive. The deeds are cooked with the original spices of Indonesia and processed by very expert people. This steak meat is very good to enjoy the potatoes or rice. The steak of the deed meat vegetables and the fries make me this enjoy it.

IMG20190121183353.jpg

I also ordered fries which I would enjoy with a venison steak which made my appetite increase.

IMG20190121184208.jpg

I also ordered free-range chicken fried rice which is the mainstay of this restaurant, Processed fried rice with spices from the chef's concoction here and native chicken meat made my appetite increase. Fried chicken is this restaurant's favorite menu.

To drink, I ordered carrot juice which is very good for the health of our body.

IMG20190121190742.jpg

This is a characteristic of this restaurant, because it is one of the restaurants that provide venison as a special menu for this restaurant. What you can order when you visit this restaurant.

IMG20190121191031.jpg

The atmosphere of this restaurant at night is very comfortable to visit. I visited this restaurant on Thursday night, so the place was rather quiet especially when it was approaching sunset. If you want a rather crowded atmosphere, come on weekends, especially on Saturday nights.

IMG20190121190842.jpg

This is my destination restaurant when enjoying deer steaks with fries and free-range chicken fried rice only in this restaurant. In addition to deer steak there is a mainstay menu of salmon steak which is no longer in stock when I visit. I did visit this place a few months ago. This is my most recent visit, all the photos I took were using my own OPPO F5 camera.


Restaurant Information


Teras Steak and Sea Food Cafe
score
Lancang Garam, Banda Sakti, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia


Delicious Deer Steak
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @muzac, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Looking so sweet

Posted using Partiko Android

i like it looking so great

This looks like a nice place. Vension is rarely served in restaurants here in US, so I can see where it would be a specialty item. The chicken fried rice sounds amazing. Carrot juice is a very healthy drink choice. Our restaurants should offer more healthy drink choices, I don't know of a single one where you could order carrot juice.

in restaurants in Indonesia, almost all restaurants or cafes here provide carrot juice

Posted using Partiko Android

US is so not healthy conscious. Our drinks are almost always sugary sodas or ice tea. And the younger generations are getting farther and farther away from healthy food with all the fast food available. It's a shame.

I do not eat meat, but this looks definitely tasteful!

you are a vegetarian

Posted using Partiko Android

Delicious deer meat. I wish I could try that. It's very rare at my place.

THis is my first time to hear deer steak, will you come back again for another try?

if there is a chance I will try again, do you want to try it

Posted using Partiko Android

Place looks nice.

Exotic food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87