Garlic Bread & Chicken Grill

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


It was late and I was hungry so I decided to take a "take out" from restaurant near me. I could have order online but as I was coming back from work so I decided to go collect myself as orderin onlinewould take much time.

20200228_231612.jpg

I couldn't able to decide what I would have for my dinner ! As I have and found chicken grill in front of the restaurant being cooked so I have order quarter of Grill and garlic Naan bread.

20200228_220540.jpg

I found the good test for last night! After coming back home had my dinner and I can say it was one of the best garlic I have had recently and the chicken was spicy and of course it was delicious.

20200228_231536.jpg

I would recommend any of you could have the bread & chicken from here and the price is also okay.

20200228_231504.jpg

For late night this was not a bad choice and I would give a four star for this food.

20200228_231559.jpg

Thanks everyone, take care


Restaurant Information


Bonolota Restaurant
score
Section 7, Dhaka 1216, Bangladesh


Garlic Bread & Chicken Grill
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mustavi! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Chicken Grill is favourite. Looking delicious.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @mustavi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49