Spicy BBQ Party With Cousin

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hey, Guys Today I want to share the some awesome foods at my birth city Wazirabad Pakistan.

cc.jpg

The last month i was at wazirabad beacuse of my cousin marriage so my cousin gave us treat in the ceremony of his marriage .

vv.jpg

He had a lot of knowledge about the local desi spicy food at the city so he took us that resturant.

nn.jpg

This resturant have many spicy food items and also some dessert. The behaviour of staff were quite good.

ee.jpg

So we decided to karrai and some tikka booti which was too spicy.My siblings are also there. we have a bet with my cousin was who ate more spicy food.

qq.jpg

my cousin is the winner because he ate spicy more than me but after that party he also has some soar throat problems but after he ate medicine he feel comfortable.Too much spicy in foods are also injurious to health so be acreful during eating spicy foods.
I hope you peple visit and eat the local dishes of this beautiful city.

my cousin took all of the pictures and some picture i have the permission from owner.


Restaurant Information


Spin Ghar Shinwari resturant
score
Gujranwala Rd, Wazirabad, Gujranwala, Punjab, Pakistan


Spicy BBQ Party With Cousin
This post participated in the Tasteem contest BBQ & Burgers


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <BBQ & Burgers> Contest . Thanks to @mike12, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @mike12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75