Let's know about the best Steak in Dhaka at Dhaka Xo

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hello Everyone,
I am coming with another tasteem contest post.

Best steak ever in the Town..... At Dhaka XO

Can't go for a long describing post... You people must check it out. This is outstanding. This taste can't be described in words.
Price : 299taka only!!!!!!! 10/10
Taste : 10/10

DHAKA XO shyomoli Square


Now I am telling about myself. I am a newbie on Steemit. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Steemit to earn Steem and make my trading career better. Nowadays I am looking for more contest and more Decentralized Community at Steemit Blockchain. Recently I worked with @threespeak, @ntopaz, @dtube and also with @tasteem. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Steemit Career. Thank you.

© 2019, @mhshoumik. All rights reserved.

@mhshoumik

mhshoumikfooter.jpeg


Restaurant Information


Dhaka Xo
score
Shyamoli Square Shopping Mall, Level 6, Mirpur Rd, Dhaka 1207, Bangladesh


Let's know about the best Steak in Dhaka at Dhaka Xo
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Steak Lover ❤️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-hide3

This is not a restaurant review and does not meet the requirement of the contest

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Steak Lover ❤️> Contest . Thanks to @mhshoumik, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93