Chicken Burger, Beef Burger and French Fries From Burger Xpress!

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


If you follow us, you must have already noticed our go to place, Burger Xpress,as it is so close to our home,and also budget friendly af!
Today we tried CHICKEN CHEESE BLAST from their chefs choice portion.
As you can see the naming of the burger is accurate as the cheese was literary oozing out.The melted cheese inside the giant chicken patty can make anyone's day, but i was slightly disappointed with the amount of sausage,they put two thinly cutted sausage, whereas in their posts I saw a plenty of sausages! Never mind, it was good and filling as a whole

Rating : 8/10.
Price: 250bdt

IMG_20200503_181333.jpg

They also serves Mini burgers,we tried chicken crispy burger. Nothing but fried chicken,onions,and some mayo inside a little cuty bun😂.
Tastewise it was okayishh.

Rating : 6/10
Price: 90bdt

French fries were good in portion,and spicy. But i would prefer their wedges over the fries.
Also loved the mayo served with it.

IMG_20200503_181324.jpg

Rating: 8/10
Price: 80 bdt


Now I am telling about myself. I am a newbie on Steemit. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Steemit to earn Steem and make my trading career better. Nowadays I am looking for more contest and more Decentralized Community at Steemit Blockchain. Recently I worked with @threespeak, @ntopaz, @dtube and also with @tasteem. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Steemit Career. Thank you.

© 2019, @mhshoumik. All rights reserved.

@mhshoumik

mhshoumikfooter.jpeg


Restaurant Information


Burger Xpress
score
1 New Baily Rd, Dhaka 1217, Bangladesh


Chicken Burger, Beef Burger and French Fries From Burger Xpress!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest BBQ & Burgers


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <BBQ & Burgers> Contest . Thanks to @mhshoumik, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67