Chinese Meal from Kasturi Mini Chinese Restaurant!

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Restaurent : kasturi mini Chinese restaurent, farmgate

Dish: kasturi speacial fried rice(200 tk 3jon er jonno more than enough aita te prawn beef chicken sobi silo)
PRAWN SIZZLER(240 TK 2 jon kheye shesh korar moto nah)

Taste 7.5/10
Ambience 5/10
Service 7/10

oikhne jst specific khana tai valo bt ashpaashe takay khawar moto na mane environment soothing nah

Price hisebe oi specific khana onnk valo


Now I am telling about myself. I am a newbie on Steemit. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Steemit to earn Steem and make my trading career better. Nowadays I am looking for more contest and more Decentralized Community at Steemit Blockchain. Recently I worked with @threespeak, @ntopaz, @dtube and also with @tasteem. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Steemit Career. Thank you.

© 2019, @mhshoumik. All rights reserved.

@mhshoumik

mhshoumikfooter.jpeg

IMG_20200503_022212.jpg


Restaurant Information


Kasturi Mini Chinese Restaurant
score
Farmgate, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh


Chinese Meal from Kasturi Mini Chinese Restaurant!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest The Palatable Beauty of Chinese Cuisine


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <The Palatable Beauty of Chinese Cuisine> Contest . Thanks to @mhshoumik, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66