My Entry for the Steak Lover Contest.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Good gracious 😯😯😯. I was just seduced to have this chicken chees steak ❤❤❤. Frankly I've never been so ebulient with any other delicios item like it 🤤🤤. I can assure you if you really a food lover,you must try it. Definitely your appetite will diminish.👌👌

steak_hill_restaurant
Basundhora_Residential_area
Price : 380 taka only
chicken_cheese steak


Now I am telling about myself. I am a newbie on Steemit. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Steemit to earn Steem and make my trading career better. Nowadays I am looking for more contest and more Decentralized Community at Steemit Blockchain. Recently I worked with @threespeak, @ntopaz, @dtube and also with @tasteem. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Steemit Career. Thank you.

© 2019, @mhshoumik. All rights reserved.

@mhshoumik

images.png


Restaurant Information


Steak Hill Restaurant
score
2nd Floor, Hazi Abdul Latif Mansion, Dhaka 1229, Bangladesh


My Entry for the Steak Lover Contest.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Steak Lover ❤️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

nice and taste :)

#tasteem-hide3

This is not a restaurant review and does not meet the requirement of the contest

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Steak Lover ❤️> Contest . Thanks to @mhshoumik, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50