Extra Cooked Steak From Woodhouse Grill!

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Competitors will come and go but Woodhouse Grill will always be making the “Best Steaks” in Dhaka. Back at my favourite place again, my friend took the Premium Porterhouse which is a massive 600gm steak. The Sirloin was super juicy with extra fat, just love their medium rare steaks. The Hollandaise and Cheese sauces made it even better. I tried their Poutine for the first time and it was amazing. Happy Tummy !

Place - Woodhouse Grill

Items - Premium Porterhouse 600gm, Sirloin 300gm and Poutine

Price - Around 2800, 1300 and 300

Taste - 9.5/10


Now I am telling about myself. I am a newbie on Steemit. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Steemit to earn Steem and make my trading career better. Nowadays I am looking for more contest and more Decentralized Community at Steemit Blockchain. Recently I worked with @threespeak, @ntopaz, @dtube and also with @tasteem. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Steemit Career. Thank you.

© 2019, @mhshoumik. All rights reserved.

@mhshoumik

mhshoumikfooter.jpeg


Restaurant Information


Woodhouse Grill
score
House 99, Block C, Road 11, Banani,, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh


Extra Cooked Steak From Woodhouse Grill!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Steak Lover ❤️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-hide3

This review does not meet the requirement of the contest

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Steak Lover ❤️> Contest . Thanks to @mhshoumik, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67