Delicious steaks

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

Hello my friends.

My weekly choice is the "Santa Fe" shop. Maybe you've heard of and familiar with the restaurant. It is a famous restaurant in the field of steak is very delicious. In addition to the menu, the menu has a lot to eat. Steak "in the affordable price for people who like to eat steak. This is the most important part that affects everyone's happiness. This restaurant is really delicious, the price is not expensive, students can eat it. I would recommend this restaurant to you.

image

image

The atmosphere and tone of the shop is warm. Comfortable sofa "Santa Fe" is a stylish and unique store.

image

image

image

My choice this week is Hawaiian Chicken Steak price 99 THB. I like to eat steak. I ordered chicken steak. Because I do not eat meat steaks.

image

I am very satisfied with the steak at this restaurant. One thing that impresses is the service of the staff. The staff is very good.

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png


Restaurant Information


Santa Fe
score
78/56 หมู่ที่ 9 Thanon Pattaya Sai 2, Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150, Thailand


Delicious steaks
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

추천! 이 세대의 교양서 「빨간맛 B컬처」. 스팀달러 특별가로 금일부터 스팀달러 에어드랍 프로그램 시작합니다.

「빨간맛 B컬처」 바로가기

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Tasteem point system has just launched! Earn points by writing posts and comments on tasteem.io and get higher upvotes from us. Please check out Tasteem ‘my page’ for more details.

cool.. this place is very interesting!

The steak 🥩 looks delicious 😋 I never tried it in Santa Fe before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48