Yen Ta Fo 🍜 Seafood Noodle

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hello Everyone

Today I would like to take you guys to my favorite Noodle Restaurant, especially for seafood noodles in Chiang Mai. This restaurant located around my relation’s house in Mae Jo, just about before Mae Jo University on the left hand side. Noodle is the easy and quick meal for lunch so, I come to eat here quite often because Yen Ta Fo or Seafood Noodle in the Red Sauce, it is one of my favorite noodles.

Samudsakorn Yen Ta Fo

0E5FAB70-E25C-4092-97E2-765C4D6D3A7D.jpeg

C198AAF3-CF84-4494-8474-9929C4679799.jpeg

1AEE5FA5-FD28-48AF-9139-EEA2A02B6C02.jpeg

Many tables in the big space to service to customers, quite busy at lunch time but I don’t have to wait long.

The Menu

7833C996-BD1A-4D85-BD34-1EBAE72D748A.jpeg

The average price is 40 to 50 Thai Baht, it is considered a very reasonable price for one meal.

In addition to selling noodles. There are also have another choices of food as Barbecued Red Pork on Rice, Crispy Pork on Rice, etc.

This restaurant also have the best of “Sai Oa”, the Northern Thai Spicy Sausages too. The Northern food that you must try.

My Noodle

921E07A5-9033-4BB6-8AB9-8CE238021B08.jpeg

Yen Ta Fo Tom Yum Seafood

Seafood noodle with Spicy Tom Yum Soup 🍲 50 ฿. Come with a big bowl, very tasty and delicious.

My Opinion

  • Place is ok not beautiful decorated but easy and clean good enough for a quick meal.
  • Price is fair, not expensive.
  • Good service, very friendly and quick served even there is a lot of customers.
  • Food is great 👍
  • Opening time 9:00-20:00

Now, I have to finish the review of my favorite restaurant for today, I hope you guys like it and looking forward to see my next post.

Thank you everyone for supporting.

@mantana

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png


Restaurant Information


Samudsakorn Yentafo
score
Nong Han, San Sai District, Chiang Mai 50290, Thailand


Yen Ta Fo 🍜 Seafood Noodle
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Tasteem point system has just launched! Earn points by writing posts and comments on tasteem.io and get higher upvotes from us. Please check out Tasteem ‘my page’ for more details.

ถ้าจะแซ่บหลายนะนั้น ขอเบิ้ลสัก 2 ชามละกันครับ

Posted using Partiko Android

จัดไปค่ะ😊

โอเคครับ มาปายผ่านมาส่งที่ฝางด้วยนะครับ😁

Posted using Partiko Android

น่าทานมากจ้าโกแกง

ขอบคุณค่ะ คุณนาง อร่อยดีค่ะ แถมได้เยอะด้วย

เห็นเย็นตาโฟแบบนี้แล้วพี่เบียน้ำลายสอเลยครับ น่าทานมากๆๆๆ น้องโกแกง ^^

รสชาติจี๊ดจ๊าดมากค่ะ พี่เบียร์ ได้เยอะ ทานเกือบไม่หมด

Yen Ta Fo noodle looks delicious 😋 this place must be very famous I guess.

Thank you ka😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72