SIAM TEA ROOM - I would eat these ribs every week!

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

BEST RIBS IN THAILAND!

IMG_7829.jpg

This place has probably the best ribs in all of Thailand! its located in the Marriot hotel in Bangkok its called Siam Tea Room, and if you ever pass by Bangkok these ribs are a must try experience! MAGICAL!

IMG_7831.jpg

IMG_8918.jpg

This Cheese meat sandwich was also good but I wish I just ordered another plate of ribs since they were epic!

IMG_7835.jpg

IMG_7838.jpg

It's a very nice and classy restaurant, very clean and fancy, I felt a little underdressed in my shorts and sandals... but whatever :)

IMG_8922.jpg

This is kind of the entry to the restaurant, since you come in through the hotel:

IMG_8920.jpg

follow me for more @makesushi


Restaurant Information


SIAM TEA ROOM
score
199 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Klong Ton, Klong Toey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand


SIAM TEA ROOM - I would eat these ribs every week!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

BEST RIBS IN THE WORLD!

indeed they are

Btw, I made my own ribs on youtube and they are pretty damn amazing as well see the recipe here bbq ribs recipe super delicious and worth trying

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @makesushi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

thank you Tasteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74