The Browny Shots from Bistro E.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hello dear Steemians and Tasteemers,
Here I am Mahmudul hassan Coming with my another contest blog. In this post I am going to share about my Dessert Experience for the current Contest. Last day I am going to Bistro E with my friends to making this blog. Actually I don't like dessert as well. But in my friends opinion Bistro E is the best place for dessert. As well as we were going to there and take their Browny Shot.

IMG_20191230_033416.jpg

Their Browny Shots is so yummy. Though I don't like dessert, But as a newbie I was satisfied to take it. Even you can buy it only for $3.2 (200 bdt). My dessert lover friend take 3 kind of dessert and she totally appreciated with their taste.

IMG_20191230_033129.jpg

Bitro E has one of the Biggest Place. We are so satisfied to see the environment as well. Even the atmosphere here of Bistro E is also great. You can take a deep breath from there.

IMG_20191230_033214.jpg

This photo is collected from one of the famous foodie of Bangladesh. You can see her post about Bistro E by clicking this Link:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BzkIdy9lWbf/?igshid=lta91eshiado

By the way Bistro E has some awesome background to take photo, selfie and couple picture. All of them I like this place most. I can remember my old days by staying there. Thanks to Bistro E for making this awesome place.

IMG_20191230_033157.jpg

If you are a Dessert lover and want some tasty yummy dessert then you can go to Bistro E. I think this is the best place for gossiping also. You can take a memorable breath here. If you want to know more about Bistro E, Then checkout their Facebook and Instagram Pages. I am giving you their link below.

Bistro E Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bistro.e.bd/

IMG_20191230_041122.jpg
Bistro E Instagram : https://instagram.com/bistro_e?igshid=gddw8u98i0qr

Thanks to @tasteem for arranging this awesome contest. Thanks to everyone for supporting me. Stay Blessed and be Happy always.
Your Beloved
*@mahmudulhassan


Restaurant Information


Bistro E
score
Bay's Edgewater 1st Floor NE (N, 12 Gulshan North Ave, ঢাকা 1212, Bangladesh


The Browny Shots from Bistro E.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @mahmudulhassan, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hey @mack-bot
What's your problem? Why are you downvoting my post? You are scaming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86