You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fluffiest pancake I ever had

in #tasteem6 years ago

I saw these on a show probably a year or so ago and thought they looked amazing! I am assuming they fold in a lot of egg whites to make them fluffy? Any idea? I'd love to find a place that has them here, but everything in Mexico is very heavy cake like pancakes not nearly as good!

Sort:  

Thats what I heard Lynn, though I haven't seen them the full process on how they make it. The batter certainly looked very fluffy and white.

How are things with you guys?

I may have to give it a whirl one day at home :) LOL I can only imagine how well that will turn out!

We're doing ok; Brian has good and bad days, but always a general sense of malaise and most of the time, pain, unfortunately. Thanks for asking though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60