Victoria Bakery - Tiongsan La Trinidad

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

When I went to the grocery one time, I noticed the sign of this bakery. They have one kind of bread that I find delicious and like it a lot. That is why I was glad that they opened a branch in my favorite grocery.

IMG_20190822_165402.jpg

IMG_20190822_165652.jpg

They do have lots of other goodies that are tempting and looking delicious. I have tried some of these and nothing I have liked much so far so I only stick their one kind of bread that I like.

IMG_20190822_165643.jpg

IMG_20190822_165635.jpg

They do have cakes and the prices are posted on the glass display. I haven't tried their cakes yet so this will be something to look forward to.

IMG_20190822_165440.jpg

I have one bread that I intended to buy and that is their cheesebread. It tastes like cheesy sweetness with a hint of saltiness. I like the softness of it. It has not changed in quality since I have first tasted it. The bread is fresh and smells good. This is the one bread that made me like this bakery.

I checked other breads on display and tried malunggay pan de sal or moringga flavored salted bread. It tasted just like the other bakeries. The moringga is tasted and the bread is soft and fresh.

Aside from that, they also serve refreshments, hot and cold, and also tea on display on their cashier.

IMG_20190822_165539.jpg

What I wanted to see hopefully is their ice cream. I like their matcha ice cream. This branch just opened a few weeks ago so maybe they will have ice cream in the future. I forgot to ask that as I was focused on their breads.

IMG_20190822_171529.jpg

They have the seal of no preservatives printed on their packaging.

IMG_20190822_171434.jpg

Victoria Bakery is located at Tiong San La Trinidad. They do have another branch in another supermarket nearby but this is more convenient for me because it is in my favorite grocery. This grocery has the best deal as compared to competitors that is why it has more clients that it seems those going to the other groceries are overflow. Victoria Bakery made a good decision in opening a branch here


Restaurant Information

Victoria Bakery
score
Km 4 Pico Rd, La Trinidad, 2601 Benguet, Philippines


Victoria Bakery - Tiongsan La Trinidad
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway

What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @leeart, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks much @innerblocks @thekittygirl. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ang dami nilang choices. Galing ah!!! 😊 At ang dami mong pang-tasteem. Ikaw na! Hahaha! 😂😁

Isang tinapay lang nagustuhan ko jan. Haha! Namakyaw ako minsan nagtaste test pero sa mga nabili ko wala ako nagustuhan haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ikaw na talaga ang taste master!!! Grabe maka-criticize. Walang patawad. Hahaha! 😁 Gawa ka nalang ng sarili mong bakeshop sir. 😂

Haha! Dami na nila. Trabaho n nila un. Tagakain lang ako haha

Posted using Partiko Android

At tagapintas!!! 😂😂

😜😜👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42