Poohaha Cream Bread Hongdae Outing

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I'll meet my friends over the weekend

I go to restaurants,

I played with Hongdae and Yeonnam-dong.

In the evening, my friend unconditionally poohah cream bread

I have to go buy it.

I stopped for a while before I went home!

I'll write about it later.

It 's been around 8:30 in the evening. Nowadays it' s already getting darker.

I was able to see the signboard of the creamy bread that came from far away.

3.png

There's always a lot of people here.

Everybody was waiting for you to buy cream bread.

The sign is cute too.

3.png

I got in the line and stood up.

When I saw you by the side, I saw celebrity autographs.

I should have come to eat a lot of singers and comedians!

So I was expecting a crusty creamy crust.

3.png

I do not know what to pick because I have a lot of kind.

3.png

Something cool!

3.png

I was selling strawberry chiffon cake to the side.

I did not think I was selling cream bread.

3.png

I'm a little ordinary.

Salt, yogurt, and horse tea!

3.png

I came home and watched it when I ate it.

It was delicious because it was neat and tasty!

The price is 2,000 won per person.

Feeling silly? I think it's okay to just try it once.

I do not like it so much at the end of the day.

The cream bread is too much to eat, so I think I finally gave up the cream.

Americano is not good without syrup, so maybe others

I do not think so!

Next, I will leave a delicious cafe posting in Yeonnam-dong ^^

Poohaha cream bread is located in Yogi!


Restaurant Information


Puhaha Cream Bread
score
153-3 Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea


Poohaha Cream Bread Hongdae Outing
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hey you got great pictures in here and the place looks really interesting. But I'm afraid your review it's kind of robotic so please try to improve your english writing. That way we all going to enjoy even more your reviews. This is just a warning message, nothing will happen to your post. Keep Tasteeming!

#tasteem-warning

[tasteem supporter]

#tasteem-hide

Hi there. Unfortunately, food you buy and take home to eat cannot qualify for this contest. Hope to see you again in the next contest and be sure to read the rules carefully. Cheers

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!> Contest . Thanks to @kr2018, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That's a cute bread! The place name is funny too...Fuhaha

Congratulations @kr2018! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That bread look so delicious.

yes delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50