[Introduction of Korean food] Modeum-jeon and stew restaurant

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hi? I'm @ korea-food.

This time, I would like to introduce food that I enjoy in Korea.

First, Jeon refers to meat, vegetables, and other materials baked in oil, covered with flour and eggs.

Modeum means that various things are gathered in one place, Modeum-jeon means various Jeon.

It is located in Itaewon, where foreigners come frequently, and has a Korean style interior.

First, the basic side dish came out. It was a very good side dish for me who liked onions.

Jeon is very good to eat with Maggeolli, so I ordered Maggeolli as a drink,.

Modeum-jeon and stew came out.

I ate with pickled onions in soy sauce and it was very good.

If you come to Korea, I recommend you to visit once.

Today is the introduction of Korean food here.

Next time I will introduce you to Korean restaurants.

Look at next time


This posting is for Korean food in English.

The right to photography is in @seunglimdaddy


source: https://kr.tasteem.io/post/19618

위인전집
대한민국 서울특별시 용산구 이태원동 66-8


Restaurant Information


위인전집
score
66-8 Itaewon-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea


[Introduction of Korean food] Modeum-jeon and stew restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi there,
our contest is about introducing a place where you can have a drink and chat with friends. You review does not match the topic at all.
As you have received a warning on the other post , I will have to hid your post from this contest. #tasteem-hide

Please read the contest announcement again:

https://steemit.com/tasteem/@tasteem/tasteem-event-178c59

The meaning of beverage is known to include both non-alcoholic and alcoholic.

The link you mentioned is also written as:

Feel free to share with us every kind of drinks and beverage places (cafe ', bars, club etc.) as long as it's a place to let the sipping and the friends slow down your busy days.

Bars and Clubs all sell alcoholic beverages.

I went to eat the Korean traditional alcohol, Maggeolli, with my friends, and tried to write this part.

I am sorry if my article does not correspond to what you said.

Nevertheless, if my article does not apply, I will pay attention to it.

Finally, as you said below,

"As you have received a warning on the other post,"

This part is completed by writing original text and corresponding link in consultation with tasteem.

The content of your article seems to judge me as a strange person.

I hope you understand this point.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @korea-food, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

jjm.jpeg
짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

짱짱맨은 저자응원 프로그램입니다. 더 많은 저자 분들에게 더 큰 혜택을 드리고자 스파임대 스폰서를 받고 있습니다. 스폰서 참여방법과 짱짱맨 프로그램에 관해서는 이 글을 읽어 주세요. 기업형 예비증인 북이오(@bukio)가 짱짱맨 프로그램을 운영하고 있습니다. 여러분의 증인 보팅은 큰 힘이 됩니다. Vote for @bukio

다녀와주셔서 감사합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16