[Introduction of Korean food] A meat restaurant where celebrities often come

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hi? I'm @ korea-food.

This time I'm going to introduce a meat restaurant.

There are many entertainment companies near this restaurant, so celebrities often come.

My party ordered meat and I could have side dishes together.

When pork is baked, there is a case where the kimchi is baked together.

It is because the flavor is very good when I cook the pork oil and the kimchi together.

I ordered kimchi stew because I think it would be ok to eat other food than to continue eating pork.

Recently the weather was chilly, so the warm food was so good.

If you come to Korea, I recommend you to visit once.

Today is the introduction of Korean food here.

Next time I will introduce you to Korean restaurants.

Look at next time.


The right to photography is in @seunglimdaddy


source: https://kr.tasteem.io/post/21046

박고볼래
대한민국 서울특별시 강남구 논현동 242-16


Restaurant Information


박고볼래
score
242-16 Nonhyeon-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea


[Introduction of Korean food] A meat restaurant where celebrities often come
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

오늘 블록체인 전문 콘텐츠를 만드는 「Keep !t」의 웹진 구독서비스를 시작합니다. 스팀잇 사용자를 위한 75% 할인구독 포스팅을 참고해 주세요.

KEEP!T이 북이오에 유료웹진을 75%할인된 가격으로 오픈합니다!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @korea-food, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87