My weekly food choice in Northern Thailand!

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Everyone
Today I would like to invite all of you to try Curry Noodle... last month I went back to Thailand for visited my family
DSC_0369.JPG

My visit to Thailand would not be complete without having one of my favorite dishes -- Curry Noodle. It's one of those dishes that I love to have in the US as well, but it's different and special when I have it in Thailand. This particular restaurant was in Chang Mai.

DSC_0362.JPG

The garnishes and spices are plentiful for your bowl of noodles (with a chicken drumstick). The choices from the local restaurant menu made me wanting to order several dishes :-)

DSC_0365.JPG

I liked the decor of the older restaurant and it felt "natural". I always enjoyed trying different noodle dishes where ever we went.

DSC_0360.JPG

I liked the "all wood old style" decorations. Many of the smaller restaurants are run by a family and you can tell they put their heart into their cooking and appreciate your business very much.

DSC_0350.JPG

Chang Mai has changed and grown over the years. I hope these local family owned restaurants around for years to come.
Thank you for review my post :-)


Restaurant Information


Mai Huan 60 Doi Chang Coffee Mae Rim
score
204 San Pong, Amphoe Mae Rim, Chang Wat Chiang Mai 50180, Thailand


My weekly food choice in Northern Thailand!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @julee, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99