Gentlemen Cafe (My own review)

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

IMG_20180506_182322.jpg

You can have a blind date anywhere but for me I choose the Gentlemen cafe. It is a place where you can have a chat and relax at the same time. They have a very cozy place and you can stay there and order some snacks.They offer different kind of drinks and snacks in an affordable price.

IMG_20180506_182844.jpg

We ordered Java Chip and cookies and cream frappe. It costs P150 or $3 each. We also had cheessy french fries for P169 ($3.90). It was a perfect match for our date.

IMG_20180506_182617.jpg

My boyfriend and I liked going to coffee shop and have a chit chat . We always had a time for each other. I suggested to try dining in Gentlemen cafe and great thing we did that.

I loved how comfortable and friendly the place is . We can even stay all day long and you can use their wifi connection as long as you like. Their frappe and drinks are delicious. You will not regret spending a few bucks in this cafe.

They are open from 10 am to 9pm so you can visit them anytime you like and I hope you will enjoy your stay with your date. Thank you so much for reading my review for the day . Have a good day ahead.


Restaurant Information


Gentlemen Cafe
score
Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines


Gentlemen Cafe (My own review)
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @joancabz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 55.19% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @joancabz!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53