HK Restaurant 🌼🌻

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


On Saturday, we went to Moalboal beach and we were all hungry so we needed to find a restaurant and dig in. Then we came across the so called HK Restaurant and it is located near the beach.

IMG_20190420_132737.jpg

We ordered some foods since we were all hungry but all our drinks came in first and I had the very cool mango shake since it was very hot day since it's summer here in my country. This shake is a bomb and creamy too.

IMG_20190420_133450.jpg

For our soup, we had the shrimp sinigang and it is savory but a bit sour. My Japanese students like this kind of taste and the shrimp is also fresh and I love it too. Honestly speaking, I don't like sinigang before because it is too sour for me but this soup tasted well.

IMG_20190420_133602.jpg

Then we had pansit guisado which is fried noodles and this is very popular dish here in my country and this dish has pork and seafood ingredients too. I love this dish too. Yummy. I am hungry now though.

IMG_20190420_142446.jpg

After we ate all the foods we ordered, I became thirsty again so I ordered a cold beer then I drink while watching the beautiful beach scenery. Overall, the food and staff is very friendly and accomodating.

IMG_20190420_132443.jpg

The restaurant location is good because you can see the beach so you can enjoy eating all the foods you can order in this restaurant . There will be no dull moments when you dine in this restaurant so you should visit it soon. Though it takes a long commuting time to go to this restaurant but it is worth it .


Restaurant Information


HK Restaurant
score
Basdaku, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines


HK Restaurant 🌼🌻
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

The view of the beach plus a very cold San mig Apple = Perfect combination. Thanks for sharing this with us and have a great day

Yeah I love the beach and san mig :) hehehhe thanks for dropping by @sgbonus :)

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @joancabz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That fried noodle looks so delicious 😋

HK Restaurant next to the beach!!, WOW!

Thank you for the nice post. The food in the photo looked good. And I read the review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56