My favorite Chinese noodle restaurant

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image

IMG_8583.jpg

Look at these!! Many people once saw these through the window, they could notresist of having one bowl of noodle~~ OF COURSE I am one of those XD

IMG_8577.jpg

So today I decided to sit down and enjoy my delicious afternoon tea.

The meat is called burdock, which is soft and really contains the essence of beef.
The one looks like a bee comb is actually the tripe of cow, it is chewy and elastic.

I can say that you are able to taste the best flavour of beef(maybe at the same level with steak )

IMG_8576.jpg

Another main point is that it is quite cheap!
This only tooks me $36 which is about 5 USD

I would rate this with 4 out of 5
Have a try when u visit Hong Kong !

IMG_8579.jpg


Restaurant Information


金城香港仔魚蛋粉
score
Yue Fung Mansion, 59 Yuen Long On Ning Rd, Yuen Long, Hong Kong


My favorite Chinese noodle restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @jeffreytong, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55