You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bistro Ichozaka (Tokyo, A Tasteem Review)

in #tasteem6 years ago

hahaha! oh my gosh sir bengy! you don't like to travel?? ha! wow that's a bombshell right there! well then you'll probably retire as soon as possible but then you would sincerely miss the concerts wouldn't you? Do they have many concerts locally?

Do you have a back up plan if you get sick of traveling? maybe make and sell beef jerky? lol. Maybe become a private violin teacher?

Sort:  

Ha ha, I should have said I don't like being away from home! Travelling itself I don't mind, I enjoy the time to do my own stuff, watching TV or gaming... But there is a sense of comfort about being at home. Local concerts are possible, but it just happens the orchestras that I am part of tend to do more touring.

sir bengy! well sir...at some point you will be able to cut down on your touring time I would imagine and just do it part time. What if steem lasts and goes to $100 in price, would that help?

Ha ha, it sure would... Can you make that happen?

hahaha! sir bengy! there are so many people that believe it's possible and even probable that it gives me hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47