Great moment with friend in ZAS Cafe

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Friends
How are you? Hope you are fine. This is my 2nd review in this Contest. Today I am sharing about a small but good cafe in my area. The name of this cafe is ZAS CAFE. It's one of my favorite places. I am reading in Govt. MM City College, Khulna. This cafe is situated in front of my college. So I can easily visit this place with my friends. Not only me, My friends also like this cafe. We visit this cafe almost every day after our class in college. We always drink coffee, milkshake etc etc. Yesterday me and my friend visited this cafe after class. We choose Milkshake for drinking. Because, always we drink coffee. But yesterday we tried Milkshake and it was just amazing. Check out below some pictures and selfie in this cafe:

IMG_20190321_151312.jpg

IMG_20180703_123343.jpg

IMG_20180703_123336.jpg

IMG_20180703_122246.jpg

IMG_20180703_122120.jpg
(Captured by me)

The time was really enjoyable. This cafe has free WiFi Zone. It's a nice feature. The taste of milkshake was really nice. I am rating this drink 8.5/10.
The place was nice also. The behavior of them was also good. However we had to wait 15 minutes to get the drink. Actually this is a nice place to spend time with friends with beverages. If you visit Khulna, please visit this cafe.

That's all for today. Bye. See you soon.


Restaurant Information


ZAS Cafe
score
52Khan Jahan Ali Road, Khulna 9100, Bangladesh


Great moment with friend in ZAS Cafe
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-hide3

You have been previously warned by our supporters for every single review you have put through to Tasteem. You have not attempted to make any improvements and this review are just photos of you and your friend.

Please contact siamcat on Discord to verify yourself

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @irfanshaon72, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89