Review for the "Coffee Break > Contest" | Tasty Mocha and Cappuccino from U Turn Cafe Mirpur.

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Tasteem Contest Post
Post No. 2nd
Topic Coffee Break
Restaurant Name U Turn Cafe

PicsArt_01-21-02.40.51.png

🔹 Food Item Names With Price :

  1. Cafe Mocha : 170 Tk
    ➡️ It was the first time I went to U turn Cafe to take their Coffee Item. I also went there two months ago for taking burger. Cafe Mocha is so hot and tasty. It like mostly kind of Bean Coffee. I think that one is the best item for morning freshness.

IMG_20200122_174411.jpg

  1. Cappuccino : 140 Tk
    ➡️ May be it was the best Cappuccino in Mirpur. Generally there is no Restaurant about Coffee at Mirpur. U turn Cafe serve the best Cappuccino in Mirpur. As a sweet lover I took more sugar with my Coffee 😜

IMG_20200122_174427.jpg

PicsArt_01-21-03.33.36.jpg

🔹 Environment :

If you need a good place with a Coffee Break then you can go to U turn Cafe Mirpur. By the way U Turn Cafe doesn't have a big or large space at all. But their medium space is looking good. I think U Turn Cafe is the one and only Coffee Server at Mirpur. Their space is clean ad Hygienic also.

IMG_20200122_174453.jpg

❤️ Proper and good Space.
💜 Simple Decoration.
💙 Clean and Hygienic.
💚 Best Qualitative Coffee.
💛 Recommended for hangout.

IMG_20200122_174518.jpg

PicsArt_01-21-02.40.51.png

Though I am a new reviewer on #tasteem, but I worked Hard to make my posts better. I also worked with some other decentralised Platform at Steemit Blockchain. I hope my Review is perfectly done. Still the admin or moderator is thinking I have mistaken something then please inform me.

Thanks to @tasteem, specially Thanks to @wesphilbin sir for his biggest support.

All images, photographs, and content are my own.

Device Type : Android
Device Model : Xiaomi MI Note 3 Pro
Camera Info : 16 MP Rare Camera

Thank you,
@insense


Restaurant Information


U Turn Cafe
score
Section 1, Dhaka, Bangladesh


Review for the "Coffee Break > Contest" | Tasty Mocha and Cappuccino from U Turn Cafe Mirpur.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Coffee Break ☕️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Coffee Break ☕️> Contest . Thanks to @insense, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Good review, buddy!
Very nice view from the window near the cafe. Beautiful pictures on the photo of coffee :)
Еspecially liked "broken heart"

The design looks great! Thanks for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35