You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: <Your weekly choice > Contest Announcement

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

The Story between you and me is long over. Only we know what the truth behind. You are the one who drowned every in to make this look like it was not personal. Just because I was stepping on your tail. How ever, do you think is fair to another person get the whale friend to downvoted someone who has nothing to do with? This’s beyond just a fight between you and me, where is here the moral?

Sort:  

Most of the people contact us after the ban because they were thinking I supported you so every people has his own story and I have a mountain of stories from several people. Anyway, you are a scammer and know how to use words but you cannot stand the truth of the people. Think what you want I don't want a talk to you. You just a scammer and you curation shows it all.

You are supposed to be a curator and you make a bad use of the Steem delegation upvoting all kinds of personal posts on many of your accounts, you supposed to work for the people not for you and only you. The delegation abuses will be soon reported and the delegation maybe lower or you may get out of a position that does not fit scammers.

Your friend @donkeypong should be fair and look at the missing pages that I have according to this issue. I have never disturbed you or anyone ever since. You are here to claim about people and which people? in this case is you and your own ego. What are you so afraid of? That someone have enough evidence to expose you? Why keep following and try to destroy me? I scam about what? what’s does my curation shows to you? I am not the one who put my wife on position and tells the world she is just a working partner.

Bla bla as usual no time to lose with you! Scammer are always scammers! And concerning @tookta there is no secret so claim whatever shit you want facts are facts. Also, I'm not attacking you but I see you talking about me, so it is my right to say what I have to say.

Do not frame this as a personal disagreement. There have been many complaints against @impressable from that community (with which I have worked for more than one year). There is plenty of evidence and it points to him being dishonest and manipulative. Meanwhile, I have worked with Ricko66 and the others there extensively; they are hardworking and have proven their honesty and humility many times over. I have a very high opinion of the Thai community.

Ricko knows about everything from the beginning and he is much involved in this case more than he told you. I don’t want to put any evidence in the public place but if you want to see, feel free to contact me. I can show you a missing page. To avoid any further issue which can destroy Tasteem Reputation. I will resign from a team position. I am the only one who’s responsible for the promoting content.

And put your sister or a sock puppet account in instead? I've heard too many complaints and have seen plenty of evidence of your actions already.

My sister has nothing to do with this go check her account and you will see, she is a good steemian. I have never used her account to do anything. My last message, the rest is your decision. I have explained this long enough, although I don’t own you anything. You can play around with your power here, that ok . But remember you don’t own this blockchain. People still have their freedom in the decentralization world.

Yes a free world, but when a scammer uses racism, dishonesty, blame on other, rig contest from our community (not talking about the contest of Tasteem), blame people when they use a tag, tell the community to invest in some coins at the highest price and now they are in the red for 4 months, just to please your ego and need for power over other. @ricko66 has always been attacked by you even I was helping you, you use our discord and try to break the community, but you know all the results are here and I always been fair to all. I am not the one who use to send us a copy of the wallet of people and telling us to not support them because they don't follow your orders and I can go on and on. Using some personal message when I have already no more inside information to give you because of you using it and changing it the way it deserves you. Telling people I have said to not use Esteem, when I use to advertise it, but in your posts, you speaking about better not use it. You are the champion of reverse information and propaganda. But, I have nothing to fear, I am right into my shoes, the blockchain registers everything, thank you Steem. You want to missuses your power on Steem, do it with your power not a delegation. Anyway, it is time lost because in the end, you will say you are the victim of the bad @ricko66 even I am not attacking you but defend myself about your lies. The problem is not me, I never use bad tricks to gain power over people instead, I stay anonymous and just give some information to our community. But, with you I lose my time.

But, you know, instead of misleading and try to manipulate the conversation as you are very good at, just answer the questions that people ask you why you misusing the Tasteem delegation, why you are upvoting non-related and personal posts, why your only rewards is bigger than the whole Thai posts on Tasteem, how can you upvote your post that big with Tasteem when you posting on Artisteem and Fundition, Why you are posting 3 posts at the same time with only one photo per post and reward yourself 20$ each post in a matter of a minute, I can continue because I have much more. Ah, I get it you may think Steem money is free money for you and sister. Answer the questions and not try to manipulate the conversation.

I translated for Tasteem as a team member I received upvote from Tasteem in return for my duty. Is doesn’t have to only be my post, it can be also the post of somebody else. Anyway, I don’t have to explain anything to you .
I used to translate for you for almost free and here I get paid.

Oh, I'm not playing with my power. I'm trying to help clean up this mess and you're in the middle of it. If not for the fact that you are voting irresponsibly with a big delegation and misusing the voting power someone else has entrusted to you, I would not be bothered to counter it.

Hello @donkeypong

Thank you for your attention!

I am a new manager of Tasteem-th team.

For your information, @impressable was part of our Tasteemth team. He is the one who does all the administration part, which related to Thai language, included translation etc. In return, Our team members (not just @impressable) have a permission to use Curation command 5 times a week on every post of their choice (included post from another users)

For the suporters, they receive curation rewards for every comment at the contest posts (we reward them differently)
Once the Curation command is used, the system will immediately upvote the post.

However @impressable is resigned from his position but until we have another person for this job, the system will allow him to use Curation command.

For any other issues above @tasteem will not answer any questions, as they have nothing to do with us.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17