Chicken Rice in Malaysia

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Chicken rice is my favorite food.

Everyday I have to think what should I eat today? But everytime the answer come out from my mind is chicken rice.

Today lunch I also same thing happen.

What food that I want to eat today?
CHICKEN RICE !!!

So, I choose the restaurant name THE CHICKEN RICE SHOP that was in the mall Berjaya Times Square.

THE CHICKEN RICE SHOP

IMG20200302134936.jpg

I having my lunch in this restaurant.

IMG20200302134921.jpg

There have a lunch set from
10am - 3pm.

I reach there on 2pm, so I can choose the “Lunch for 2” set cost only RM29.80.

Lunch for 2
↑ This is the lunch I having today.

Sprite
↑ I choose SPRITE for drink.

Roast chicken
↑ The chicken that I like is Roast Chicken.

I enjoy my meal full and happy. I will happy if tomorrow I can eatthe chicken rice again.


Restaurant Information


The Chicken Rice Shop
score
Lot 04-97 & 04-98, 4th Floor Berjaya Times Square, No. 1, Jalan Imbi, Imbi, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Chicken Rice in Malaysia
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @ibutterfly, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That looks so delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26