Mario House 🏠 my favorite romantic restaurant

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


insert Img

Here is the month of love, and my favorite restaurant to dine with my loved ones is definitely the Italian Mario House, by far. Used to love Santa Marina personally til I tried Mario House and this by far beats em hands down. The food there doesn’t leave you feeling shitty after you’ve ate it either can tell they use nice fresh ingredients.

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

Been here 4 times though, and loved every visit, even had to take food home twice due to portion size. However, this time, I went there with my freind, John - we loved the food and the atmosphere is such a cozy place. We got exactly what we I'd paid for. Food was fresh and piping hot.


Restaurant Information


Mario House
score
232 Dalton Rd, Barrow-in-Furness LA14 1PN, UK


Mario House 🏠 my favorite romantic restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Be my Valentines ❤️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Be my Valentines ❤️> Contest . Thanks to @hyun4, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

For some reason Italian food seems to be romantic. Cheers and hope you had a great meal

Yeah! We had an amazing time. And For some reason they kinda have that Beautiful and scrumptious food always. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52