Sort:  

Hi, I'm afraid that I was pretty unclear in the post. I will seek clarification in the Discord.

Hi @hyokhyok,

I'm just writing to try and appeal (I can'tt get you on Discord) this hide decision.

I'm afraid that I was pretty unclear in my post. We had originally thought to get the cupcakes to takeaway (hence the bags and the coffee cups) because the limited seating area inside was full, but we ended up using the outside bench that belonged to the bakery (that was mentioned in the post, but I guess it wasn't really clear).

"The interior is really quite cramped... there is space for about 10 people seated on high chairs at most... and there is a bench outside (where we ate our cupcakes...)."

20200210_184430.jpg

Anyway, if it is still against the rules, it is no problem. I assume that the #hide is just for that post only?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50