Restaurant HoangPhat

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hello everyone ! My name is Huong Giang.!
I come from Vietnam. Today I will introduce you a great restaurant in Hanoi capital. That is Hoang Phat.I often come here for dinner with my family on the weekends.

My review of the restaurant


This is a clean and comfortable place. There are a lot of delicious food here. When you step in you will be welcomed by the staff and thoughtful.
This is a great space for families. The restaurant consists of three floors with reasonable accommodation with the needs of guests. Especially the food here is delicious and great.


Restaurant Information


Restaurant HoangPhat
score
46 Lê Văn Thiêm, Tân Phong, Quận 7, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam


Restaurant HoangPhat
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @huonggiang, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I have upvote

Your restaurant looks fine, if I should visit Vietnam anytime, I will remember me to this post.

mình từng đến đây rồi. có món súp ngon lắm

This is a great place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66