my weekly choice this Sandwich with a lot of Garlic

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image

foodd(87).jpeg

my weekly choice this Sandwich with a lot of Garlic

hello friends, i want to share pictures of my Sandwich last night , once a month i tend to eat some garlic with my food
and this time with my sandwich , i love garlic but cannot use it more because of it's smell
but it is necessary to use once a week .
my choice is this cool sandwich ,

Sausages
Tomato sauce
Baguette bread
Cucumber
Tomato
Garlic

foodd(79).jpeg

foodd(80).jpeg

foodd(84).jpeg

foodd(76).jpeg

foodd(91).jpeg

foodd(89).jpeg

foodd(88).jpeg

thanks for watching , wish you a wonderful day ! ! :)



Restaurant Information


Mir
score
Alborz Province, Karaj, Golshahrvila, Derakhti, Iran


my weekly choice this Sandwich with a lot of Garlic
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

This post doesn't meet Tasteem rules.

#tasteem-hide2

next time i will do my best
but can you tell me why friend ?

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @h-hamilton, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44