Tasteem - Pasta vs Pizza at Boston Pizza

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


I recently visited one of my husband's local restaurant that serves pizza and pasta. I am a big fun of pasta for sure! :-D

pz1.jpg

I had this gorgeous pasta "Garlic shrimp spaghetti" spaghettie sauteed with shrimp, garlic, tomatoes, red onions, white wine and grated parmesan served with french tossed.

pz4.jpg

Pasta tasted so good with those garlicky sweet fresh shrimp . It's really worth to pay $19.99 CAD and for sure, I'll always come back and order it again.

pz9.jpg

And that was what my husband ordered for himself, "Chicken Quesadilla" oh wait, that one is nothing to do with pasta or pizza, okey...let's not talk more about it then, woops...sorry,
but it doesn't mean they don't taste good, when I saw my husband finished them up in less than 10 minutes, I belive it does taste good.

pz2.jpg

Okey, here's what we ordered for starters, "Pizza Flat bread" is a fresh baked pizza crust, brused with garlic butter and spices. oh my God, this one really tasted so good, so tasty! like I could finish a plate of it and order some more if I didn't think about my huge plate of pasta.

pz7.jpg

Restaurant was quite crowded that I didn't want to take more picture and make other customer uncomfortable to stay.

pz8.jpg

And of course that dried chili crused was always good on top of pizza, at least for me, because I can't eat my meal without chili.

pz5.jpg

The place is also clean and elegant! I can sit there for hours, no problem.

pz6.jpg

Note:
all pictures are mine and took using an Iphone X

Thanks for stopping by,
and have a great one!

LC.jpg


Restaurant Information


Boston Pizza
score
9508 Alaska Rd N, Fort St John, BC V1J 6L5, Canada


Tasteem - Pasta vs Pizza at Boston Pizza
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @gotlius, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

It looks tasty!

it is 😁
thanks @hiradate 😉

That looks soooo goood! Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review with us

my pleasure @sgbobus it does looks good right? thanks tho! 😁

Yes it really does. You're welcome :)

I love shrimp on pasta, and that looks fantastic! But you seem to be far from Boston :)

I know right...shrimp on pasta is just heaven haha, and no @fitinfunfood not so far from my house, is like...6 minutes away, well I’m living in a very small town where all the restaurant and store just a minute away from each other 😆😅

Well, it looks great especially for a small town. Lucky you :)

I am after the Chicken Quesadilla!!! nom nom nom..

oh yeah? that one is nice too.. haha thanks tho! @maquemali

Oh yes it is.. is it sooooo cheesy inside?

Posted using Partiko Android

That man mannequin looks scary. 😂😂 I Love those delicious food that you ordered.

I know right.... so creepy 😱😰
but the food was really good! 😁
thanks @verasj

Posted using Partiko iOS

These dishes will make me happy haha

haha for sure it will @glastar thanks! 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50