さかな市場

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image

さかな市場は九州で展開している海鮮のおいしい居酒屋です。

先日博多に行った際におすすめされて行き、九州のおいしい料理を食べてきましたので紹介したいと思います。

今回は中洲川端駅からすぐの中洲店に行きました。普通の商業ビルの3階に目的のさかな市場はありました。
DSC_0573.JPG

店内も普通の広めな居酒屋で気軽に入れるような感じでした。
メニューを見るとさかな市場という名前の通り、海鮮系のメニューが多く、どれを注文するか迷いました。

DSC_0576.JPG

お通しのいかの酢味噌和えから始まり、今回はこれらを注文
DSC_0577.JPG

胡麻さば

DSC_0578_CENTER.JPG
九州の海鮮を堪能しに来たからには外せませんね!

活やりいか

DSC_0579.JPG
DSC_0581.JPG
身が動いており、かなり新鮮でした!

地鶏鶏天

DSC_0580.JPG
もちろん地鶏も

あなごお造り

DSC_0582.JPG
あなごのお造りってめずらしいなと思い、注文してみました。こちらも美味!

もつ鍋

DSC_0583.JPG
もつもぶりぶりでgood

やりいかの天ぷら

DSC_0584.JPG
活やりいかの後料理として、残ったゲソの部分などを天ぷらとしていただきました

いろいろな九州の旨かもんをいただき大満足です!!


グルメ情報

さかな市場 中洲店

score

日本、〒810-0801 福岡県福岡市博多区中洲5丁目1−7 スプーンビル 3階


さかな市場

こちらの投稿は Tasteemのコンテスト
私が紹介する今週のグルメ店に 応募されたものです。

テイスチームは 何ですか

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

私が紹介する今週のグルメ店 コンテストにご応募いただき誠にありがとうございます。 @glastar様の 投稿で Tasteemがより魅力的になりました。Votingいたします。それでは、幸運を祈っております。

ありがとうございます!

Posted using Partiko Android

ほほぉ~。九州の透き通ったイカのお刺身を食べたのですね。コリコリしたあのお刺身はこちらではなかなか食べられません。
ゴマサバも。良いチョイスですね。

チョイスをほめてくださりありがとうございます笑。やはり旅は現地のものをいただくに限りますね!
東京でも気軽に食べたいです

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @glastar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.000 which ranks you at #127794 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #536.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gsan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07