札幌の名工の江戸前寿司をリーズナブルにいただく

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

札幌から東京に戻ってくるときに、空港に向かう前にランチで食べた寿司店のご紹介です。
札幌が誇る名店「すし善」の大丸札幌店に行ってきました。
大丸は札幌駅に隣接していて便利な場所にあり、お店は8Fのレストランフロアにあります。

すし善の店主は「現代の名工」と「黄綬褒章」を受賞されていて、本店はランチでも5,000円を超えますが、大丸札幌店はその名店の味をリーズナブルな価格で味わうことができます。
銀座でも店舗があるようですね。

大丸の8階に行き、開店直後でしたが少し並んで入店します。
DSC_1030.JPG

メニュー写真がかなりピンボケしていますが、ランチは10貫+お椀つきで「すずらん」というコースもしくはちらし寿司(お椀つき)を1,836円(税込)で注文できます。
DSC_1029.JPG

もちろん1貫ずつからでも注文可能ですが、ランチコースを注文します。
お寿司が来る前に、ビールとお通しの塩辛をいただきます。
DSC_1031.JPG

また、イカの焼き物も肴にします。
DSC_1033.JPG

そしてお寿司10貫とお椀が届きました。
DSC_1032.JPG

DSC_1034.JPG

いずれも丁寧な仕事でおいしくいただきましたが、一つ一つのボリュームは多くないので、お値段なりかなと思いました。

いつか本店の味を味わってみたいですね。


グルメ情報

すし善 大丸札幌店

score

日本、〒060-0005 北海道札幌市中央区北5条西4丁目 大丸札幌店 8階


札幌の名工の江戸前寿司をリーズナブルにいただく

こちらの投稿は Tasteemのコンテスト
私が紹介する今週のグルメ店に 応募されたものです。

テイスチームは 何ですか

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

すし善うまいですよね!僕も好きです。でもディナーは怖くて行けていません〜。

Posted using Partiko Android

すすきので飲み明かした体を優しく労ってくれるお味でした!
リーズナブルといってもランチで2000円というのもなかなかの決断でした(笑)

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

コンテストにご応募いただき誠にありがとうございます。 @glastar様の 投稿で Tasteemがより魅力的になりました。Votingいたします。それでは、幸運を祈っております。

Hi, @glastar!

You just got a 9.86% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @glastar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.983 which ranks you at #10913 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 10934).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 153 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gsan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67