Restaurant I Choice

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello everyone, nice to meet you again in my taste. What's interesting today?

Today I will introduce you to a musk duck noodle restaurant in Hanoi,

This restaurant is one of the restaurants with musk duck noodle that I feel very delicious.

ngan.jpg

The restaurant is located at the top of Hang Thiec street
The restaurant has room for guests to sit in the house and also on the sidewalk, the space is quite spacious and pleasant

ngan1.jpg

I have 2 vermicelli and 1 vermicelli capacity. The broth of the delicious bar. And the special thing of the shop that is not mixed with other shops is probably sauce. I have to say that it's delicious. Intense sauces with minced garlic, chili, sugar ...

ngan3.jpg

Taking musk duck meat served with broth is very delicious. I have to order 2 bowls of sauce to fill my stomach.

ngan2.jpg

There are 2 rates: 35000 and 40000VND

Nhà hàng nằm ở đầu phố Hàng Thi
Nhà hàng có phòng cho khách ngồi


Restaurant Information


Ngan Ngon Pho Co
score
71 Hàng Thiếc, Hàng Gai, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Restaurant I Choice
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @gamingdz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Nice local spot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30