Best place for a Coffee break

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Today I'm going to tell you guys about my favourite place for coffee.Before posting this I noticed a contest of <coffee break ☕ >Contest tarranged by @tasteem. Then why not! As I'm going to post about it, I can also easily participate on this contest.

@Cafe50 is my favourite place for a coffee break. Its a cozy place. There are two section in the restaurant. One is normal zone and the another is smoking zone. So everyone can enjoy break with their own kind of taste.
I tasted their latte and capuchino.
IMG_20181028_162616.jpg
Both of them were really amazing. They serve as a raw coffee. So you can add sugar as needed.
IMG_20181028_162559.jpg

They served their coffee cup with an attractive artwork. This is really appreciated. Their presentation attract the people.

Everyone can choose this place for a coffee break. The decoration of this place is gorgeous.
IMG_20181026_171630.jpg
Its placed on the 7th floor. So you can enjoy the coffee with the nature by looking outside through the window.

It's aslo highly recommended for hangout.You can spend your time on a cup of coffee.
That's all for today. Now I wanna take my leave.
For more update about the contest visit @tasteem. Stay blessed and stay tune with me on steemit @foodbloggers.a


Restaurant Information


Café 50
score
13, Rangs KB Square, 49/A Satmasjid Road, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh


Best place for a Coffee break
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Coffee Break ☕️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Coffee Break ☕️> Contest . Thanks to @foodbloggers, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I think so. Best place

That looks good!

Yeah.. It is... You should visit there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48