You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Banco Rojo | My Favorite, Cheap and Fabulous Burgers in Buenos Aires, Argentina

in #tasteem6 years ago

아 읽어냈다..수고했다..셀프 칭찬을.ㅋㅋㅋ
흐음 봄님 살 찌셨을 때가 여기를 다니셨을 때인가요? 왠지 한시간 거리면 왔다갔다 하면서 다 꺼졌을 거 같긴 한데.ㅋㅋ
If I go to buenosaires someday(i hope so), I really wanna go and feel here.
I believe you because of this sentence

I still remember how excited and satisfied I was when I found out this place, even though it was an hour away from my house

it's always the happiest experience to find a new and fabulous restaurant.

왠지 영어로 쓰신게 외국 사람들 보게 하려고 쓰신 거 같아서 어줍잖은 영어 댓글로!!!

Sort:  

으악 ㅋㅋㅋ 테이스팀 글로벌 런칭한 것 홍보할 겸 쓰기는 했는데 끝까지 읽어주시다니 감동이예요 ㅜㅜㅜ There must be a lot of grammar errors, please ignore them :D It took me around 50 mins to get there by bus. But I DID love to walk around the city!

don't worry, I don't know grammar. although you made some mistakes, i couldn't find them hahahaha....
hum.. If you came back home by walking.. you must be hungry at home. :D
홍보하신다고 수고하셨어요~~ ㅎㅎㅎ

<I don't know grammar. >

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

you were cap.....

다 읽어냈다니 부럽네요...
저는 번역기 돌려서 봤는데 ㅠ.ㅠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32