Red Lizard , Ayala Branch (Review)

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


First time here and I heard great things about their food. Spacious restaurant and I think their servings is only ideal for snacks.

My expectations in high but it doesn't exceeded due to the few servings of food and the price is costly.

0..jpg

0....jpg

Me and my friends are all surprised on the food that they offered. Food is passable, service is good, price is high. We thought that we will be able to have our dinner here in a bunch of food but we end up dining in another restaurant lol.

0,.jpg

As my personal review, I am not satisfied on it. Will give them 3 star for this hence overall isn't that good enough. I woudn't recommend this place and won't come back.


Restaurant Information


Red Lizard Ayala
score
Ayala Center Cebu, 176 Archbishop Reyes Ave. Cebu Business Park, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


Red Lizard , Ayala Branch (Review)
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @fernwehninja, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I noticed it's a taco place, but you didn't ordered tacos. Maybe that's what went wrong in your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65