KipCorn, my new Dutch Favourite snack

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Lately I am craving for something that contains chicken. Kip stands for chicken in Dutch. It is a breaded chicken that tastes better than a chicken nugget.

First time to try this today and I am happy with my order. For the price of 2 euro, my tummy is fully satisfied on the flavour it contains. They have more dutch snack to offer but this one strikes me best!

feeb.jpg

I can sense the freshness and the chicken in it. I would surely recommend this for tourist and would keep coming back to try more.

Febo Branch is located near Randstad Square close to Amsterdam Central. I am sure that you will keep coming back for tons of bite!

k3.jpg


Restaurant Information


FEBO
score
Oudezijds Voorburgwal 33, 1012 EJ Amsterdam, Netherlands


KipCorn, my new Dutch Favourite snack
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @fernwehninja, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I love those kip corners too.

That looks so tasty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57