A Cozy Late Night Dining at Michel's Bistro , IT Park Branch (Review)

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


What I like about this place is the welcoming atmosphere. I was amazed how pleasant their setups, tables, it seems like a lovely venue to unwind and have a good conversation.

I went here at 12.30 midnight with my friend @bellatravelph. We ordered their dishes and desserts such as pasta and Italian ice cream. I am not so much impressed by it but passable hence it is my first time here. What I like is that they offer affordable dishes around $2 only.

0b.jpg

0c.jpg

Michel's offers a casual dining experience, their new branch is located Groundfloor, Skyrise 1 Building, Cebu IT Park, Philippines. The restaurant is open from from 10am to 2am.

oc.jpg

I will surely go back and try other dishes hence I've heards tons of good reviews in this restaurant.


Restaurant Information


Michel's Bistro
score
Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines


A Cozy Late Night Dining at Michel's Bistro , IT Park Branch (Review)
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @fernwehninja, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88