Specially made for me, my delish Wurst Snack

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Craving for a good sausage to eat for snack. Wurst stands for German or Austrian sausage. I do love eating and exploring varieties of sausage flavour. I am happy that the seller made a delicious one for me.

I paid almost $4 for this wurst, I am happy I had the taste of Austrian sausage for the first time.

67073725_1329144587251425_4834782253462585344_n.jpg

Cafe-Restaurant is located in the central region of Salzburg that is famous for tourist attraction. The closest food stop that offers affordable takeaway nearby the Franz Grabmer.

d3.jpg

Cafe-restaurant offers varieties of takeaway from the basic snacks to agood quality one. I would love to try more of their dishes.


Restaurant Information


Cafe-Restaurant Salzburg
score
5020 Salzburg, Austria


Specially made for me, my delish Wurst Snack
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @fernwehninja, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Love hot dogs and absolutely love german and Austrian sausages. No double meaning here. Some european countries cure meat unlike any other. Looks very tempting.

Wow! That just looks sooo delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87