Flame It Burgers and Sausages (Review)

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


My cravings for yummy burgers strikes again. I decided to go a high class burger in the city.

Fastfood burgers, isn't my cup of tea because it is a crap. I prefer high-quality burgers which is worth every penny you spend.

Flame it Burgers and Sausage is the 2nd Burger Stop that I love.

011.jpg

0111.jpg

I ordererd there mini-burger for $3 affordable but good quality! Five pieces is great to share, how awesome!

The taste of their burger exceeded my expectations, properly grilling it in a nice way, not the usual one that I know though.

Should I recommend? Of course! A place where you can hang out, enjoy a good conversation and a budget-wise area to hop on. They are open until 2am!


Restaurant Information


Flam It Burgers and Sausages
score
Pope John Paul II Ave, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


Flame It Burgers and Sausages (Review)
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Tasteem point system has just launched! Earn points by writing posts and comments on tasteem.io and get higher upvotes from us. Please check out Tasteem ‘my page’ for more details.

Hi @fernwehninja. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #43. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

flame it... first time seeing this ...not sure if manila have this !!! i always eat wendy's and jollibee when i am there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88