Tasteem Review-Famous Kebab Store..

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Hello Friends..I am Famid and Today I am going To Review About Chap Kebab Store which is situatedat Mirpur,Dhaka And I hope That i will review Two post today cause i could not review last couple of days because of my hectic schedule.Hope you will like it.
FB_IMG_1551960802458.jpg

It's a kebab store and Its known for making good kebab.Kebab is a famous dish and we all know about kebab. I went there and its close to my office.I went there for taste kebab and the taste was superb but ut was too spicy.So if you loves spicy,I Think that's for you..The price was cost cause in Bangladesh,Everything is affordable for you and if you have 10$,You can taste good foods and you can pass your day in just 10$
FB_IMG_1552140378380.jpg

FB_IMG_1552140353240.jpg

Its a small store but you can take it in your home but i tasted it because i was bit hungry and i was in my office.So,I think It's a suitable for takeaway competition.Its situated at Shymoli Square ,Mirpur and you can take it taxi or rickshaw but it’s far away from Airport.If you visit Mirpur,I would recommend you to visit here and i give you all information.That's my review. Sorry for my mistake and i edited it and hope it will approved


Restaurant Information


Kebab Store
score
Plot # 24/1-2, Mirpur Rd, Dhaka 1207, Bangladesh


Tasteem Review-Famous Kebab Store..
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @famidrabbi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @famidrabbi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

So many kebabs, so delicious looking. If I'm ever in Dhaka will definitely have to try some of that street food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63