My first presentation of my dishes! I hope you enjoy it

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

Very good friends of steemit here I come with my first presentation of dishes, I hope you like it, I dedicate myself to be a professional chef in my country, little by little I learn a lot and I love the world of gastronomy, here I share with all the Community my simple dish of harlequin chicken with green salad and mash, a delicacy.



It is accompanied by a starter like this, a delicious chicken roll with yellow cheese very good and decorated in the best possible way.



I am all ears for what you want to comment or attach about my presentation a pleasure to share with you my creations steemit community.



Sort:  

Everything looks delicious
All running urgently there is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44