Wanna a beer cold on Summer

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Beer is one of the most popular drinks in the world. Beer is one of the oldest drinks in the world. So now craft beer is favorite and favorite.

With the Worldcup season, I want to have a beer with my family and friends. It has been a long time since I've had a beer with my family, especially my dad. When I drink beer I feel very happy, people laughed talking. Drinking a cold beer after a long day of work will make you feel more relaxed. Get out and have a cool beer if your place is hot, and contribute with tasteem.io.

I like Beer Tiep Beo

Price - quality. The food here is quite varied, many dishes, taste tastes moderate, I eat quite satisfied, next time will try more.
Serving: quite agile, not long wait
Space: spacious, cool, air-conditioned


Restaurant Information


Beer Tiep Beo
score
Thị Trấn Ba Hàng, Huyện Phổ Yên, Ba Hàng, Phổ Yên, Thái Nguyên, Vietnam


Wanna a beer cold on Summer
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Wanna go get a beer?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Woff, woff!

Hello @entertainmentvn, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

yes, thanks you

Welcome to Steem, @entertainmentvn!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Wanna go get a beer? > Contest . Thanks to @entertainmentvn, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

kr-guide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72